Judy Matai'a

Chief Executive

Elizabeth Walker

Service Delivery Manager Education & Social Work Support Services

ElizabethW@atwc.org.nz

Shelmaine Terblanche

Service Delivery Manager Child & Family Services

ShelmaineT@atwc.org.nz

Semi Asafo

Business Operations Manager

SemiA@atwc.org.nz


Maylene Tavita

Executive Assistant

MayleneT@atwc.org.nz

Anel Foord

Human Resources Assistant

AnelF@atwc.org.nz

Tania Beekmans

Special Projects and Practice Development Coordinator

TaniaB@atwc.org.nz

Heidi Curnow

Marketing, Communications and Events Coordinator

HeidiC@atwc.org.nz


Margaret Kelly

Accounts Administrator

margaretk@atwc.org.nz

Sanet Kelleway

Practice Leader Family Start

SanetK@atwc.org.nz

Mandy Lewis

Practice Leader Family Start

MandyL@atwc.og.nz

Kawkeb Sadik

Practice Leader Family Start

KawkebS@atwc.org.nz


Gilly Stuart

Practice Leader Family Start

GillyS@atwc.org.nz

Melanie Morunga

Practice Manager SWiS

MelanieM@atwc.org.nz

Paul Jones

Practice Manager SWiS

PaulJ@atwc.org.nz

Shay Twomey

Practice Manager SWiS

ShayT@atwc.org.nz


Petro Schoombee

Practice Manager SWiS

PetroS@atwc.org.nz

Saulo Suamasi

Manager YWiSS

SauloS@atwc.org.nz

Kathryn Collings

Preschools Manager

KathrynC@atwc.org.nz

Herman Van Zyl

Engaging Priority Families Practice Manager

HermanV@atwc.org.nz

Katrina Bernsten

Granger Grove Practice Manager

katrinab@atwc.org.nz

Lyndsey Ula

Home Interaction Programme for Parents and Youngsters Coordinator

Hippy@atwc.org.nz


Careers at ATWC