Judy Matai'a

Chief Executive

Elizabeth Walker

Service Delivery Manager Education & Social Work Support Services

ElizabethW@atwc.org.nz

Semi Asafo

Business Operations Manager

SemiA@atwc.org.nz

Paul Jones

Service Delivery Manager

PaulJ@atwc.org.nz


Maylene Tavita

Executive Assistant

MayleneT@atwc.org.nz

Anel Foord

Human Resources Assistant

AnelF@atwc.org.nz

Tania Beekmans

Special Projects and Practice Development Coordinator

TaniaB@atwc.org.nz

Ailsa Rinakama

Marketing, Communications & Events Coordinator

marketing@atwc.org.nz


Margaret Kelly

Accounts Administrator

MargaretK@atwc.org.nz

Mandy Lewis

Practice Leader Family Start

MandyL@atwc.og.nz

Kawkeb Sadik

Practice Leader Family Start

KawkebS@atwc.org.nz

Tess Parker

Practice Leader Family Start

TessP@atwc.org.nz


Sandra Bowden

Practice Manager SWiS

SandraB@atwc.org.nz

Shay Twomey

Practice Manager SWiS

ShayT@atwc.org.nz

Nicola Ridley

Practice Manager SWiS

nicolaR@atwc.org.nz

Gregory Winkelmann

Practice Manager SWiS

gregoryR@atwc.org.nz


Daisy Ta’ufo’ou

Practice Manager YWiSS

DaisyT@atwc.org.nz

Kathryn Collings

Preschools Manager

KathrynC@atwc.org.nz

Erolini Toua

Engaging Priority Families Practice Manager

EroliniT@atwc.org.nz

Katrina Bernsten

Granger Grove and Therapy services Practice Manager

KatrinaB@atwc.org.nz

Lyndsey Ula

Home Interaction Programme for Parents and Youngsters Coordinator

Hippy@atwc.org.nz

Maree Steunebrink

Parenting Program Coordinator

mareeS@atwc.org.nz


Careers at ATWC

Calendar is loading...
Powered by Booking Calendar

Enrol now for HIPPY – Mt Wellington and Otahuhu areas Find Out More