Judy Matai'a

Chief Executive

Elizabeth Walker

Service Delivery Manager Education & Social Work Support Services

ElizabethW@atwc.org.nz

Shelmaine Terblanche

Service Delivery Manager Child & Family Services

ShelmaineT@atwc.org.nz

Citizen Tamatimu

Business Operations Manager

CitizenT@atwc.org.nz


Maylene Tavita

Executive Assistant

MayleneT@atwc.org.nz

Lila Taulapiu

Human Resources

LilaT@atwc.org.nz

Melissa Cole

Communication Marketing & Fundraising Coordinator

MelissaC@atwc.org.nz

Tania Beekmas

Special Projects and Practice Development Coordinator

TaniaB@atwc.org.nz


Margaret Kelly

Accounts Administrator

margaretk@atwc.org.nz

Sanet Kelleway

Practice Leader Family Start

SanetK@atwc.org.nz

Mandy Lewis

Practice Leader Family Start

MandyL@atwc.og.nz

Kawkeb Sadik

Practice Leader Family Start

KawkebS@atwc.org.nz


Gilly Stuart

Practice Leader Family Start

GillyS@atwc.org.nz

Epati Fale

Practice Manager SWiS

EpatiF@atwc.org.nz

Paul Jones

Practice Manager SWiS

PaulJ@atwc.org.nz

Ashleigh Latimer

Practice Manager SWiS

AshleighL@atwc.org.nz


Kim Crombie

Practice Manager SWiS

KimC@atwc.org.nz

Saulo Suamasi

Manager YWiSS

SauloS@atwc.org.nz

Kathryn Collings

Preschools Manager

KathrynC@atwc.org.nz

Petro Schoombee

Engaging Priority Families Practice Manager

PetroS@atwc.org.nz

Katrina Bernsten

Granger Grove Practice Manager

katrinab@atwc.org.nz

Lyndsey Ula

Home Interaction Programme for Parents and Youngsters Coordinator

Hippy@atwc.org.nz


Careers at ATWC